How to work towards your dreams (DOING THIS CHANGED MY LIFE)

in #life7 years ago

imgres.jpg

Hello fellow Steemers!
I wanted to share with you this video that totally changed my life two years back. Since everyone else here on Steemit has been sharing such good content I wanted to give back a little bit as well.

Watch This video until the END and really listen to what it says and I can promise it has the power to do fantastic things to help you in achieving your DREAMS!

So anyway I watched this Video two years back when I was seventeen years old and did this 30 day challenge to prove to myself that I could stick to a goal that I set for 30 days. At that time in my life this was a challenge in it self, though most importantly I wanted to find out if this phenomenon actually worked. The goal that I choose for myself was to "Get good at talking to girls" and I was determined to succeed!
beach-920417_960_720.jpg

At this time in my life I was very shy around girls, I could talk and be social with my guy friends but as soon as it came to talking to a girl it instantly seemed to be the most difficult and nerve recking thing that I could ever imagine. This was the big reason I choose this specifically to be the goal, I wanted to get over this fear. I also wanted girls to like me and this is hard if you can't even communicate properly with them, so I realised this is something that I would have to overcome if I wanted to be able to meet girls or get a girlfriend.

So I started my challenge and took one day at a time, always thinking about my goal throughout the day and had my goal written on a peace of paper that I carried everywhere I went ( as the said to do in the video ). It was a tough journey and I spent many hours looking at blog post, videos helping me and of course many attempts talking to girls out in my day to day life witch I would normally not do. But in the end of the 30 days I had significantly improved my social skills and dared talk to girls!!!

I continued with this goal because it was going so well and since then I have not looked back and I have accomplished many other dreams/goals!
This is one thing that I can actually say shaped me to be the wonderful confidant person I am today. Now I know that this principle works so I have this incredible powerful certainty I can achieve what ever I want in life. I hope this video can benefit you as much as it did me.

Re-Steem this post so other people can aslo watch this life changing video, Peace and Love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45