You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Journey from Child to Adult

in #life7 years ago

Wow @luislopezpk I love your post. Very inspiring <3 while reading your post it came to my mind a wonderful movie called "No se aceptan devoluciones"Did you watch it? I'm already following your advices, I'm a dreamer and I never forget my inner child :)

Sort:  

I love that movie <3 although it is very sad at the end :( What I love is that the father enjoyed his daughter a lot and both she and him, traveled in a magical world created by his imagination <3 beautiful movie

Yes it's very sad at the end :'( I cried a lot </3 but the whole movie is fantastic and moving. Exactly, they enjoyed each other, and he created a magical world for his little girl no matter how hard reality was. I love it too.

gave everything to see her little girl happy <3 I still do not understand why he died :( but at the end he met his mom, and he shared with his parents as she always dreamed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40