Happy Birthday To Me and My Dad! 

in #life6 years ago

2.jpg

20171004_184115.jpg

I am really grateful to God for this day.

Today I am 21years old.
Oh, the boy is finally becoming a Big Man 
It’s a great feeling but I know this new age comes with new responsibility.
This is a great thing.
I love the kind of man I am becoming.
Indeed it’s been a good ride.

I honor this day.
Happy Blessed Birthday to my Dad and I.
All of Heaven’s best are ours in Jesus name.
Amen.

I hope to deliver more value to you guys.

Much LOVE from Me to you guys.

Thank you for going through this post.

UPVOTE | REPLY | RESTEEM To Show some LOVE

I am Ofomaja E. Joshua and I do MARKETING & ENTREPERENURERSHIP

FOLLOW ME NOW @jofomaja for more contents I promise I won’t waste your time. Remain blessed.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jofomaja from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Follow me Is friend

Wao! What a great day you had. Same born date with you and your dad.
Happy Birthday to you both.
I wish you better life than you've ever had in Jesus name.

yea, thank you :-) @joshjide

Feliz cumpleaños para ambos un nuevo mundo de posibilidades se inicia para uds. Muchas felicidades

They said that: "Better late than never." Belated Happiest Birthday to you.

=) thank you very much @empoy I appreciate it

Selamat ulang tahun ya...?

Happy birthday to your dad and to you especially. I can only imagine the party going on over there. Please oh, my Bluetooth is on in case you wanna send some goodies. Hahahaha. Wishing you guys health, long life, prosperity and sbd

hahaha :-) thank you very much sir. God bless you

Hi! I hope you and your dad had a great birthday. I follow u :)

Yea, thank you 😀🙌

Happy Bday!! 🎉

hey :-) thank you very much @shnau

Happy Birthday age with grace.

thank you very much chinasa

Happy birthday bro, longlife and prosperity. Take an upvote as a gift, and sorry, i came late. lol

thank you very much for the birthday wishes, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46