You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I JUST WOKE UP TO THE BIG 500!!! 💜😍💛🎉 Let's Celebrate With A Contest!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congrats Cece‼️ You deserve everyone of us!! The time, effort and skill you put into your posts have gained you enthusiastic followers like myself. I'm sure we all agree that it's a pleasure to have you on our feeds :) I'm looking forward to reading more of your past adventures and adventures to come. You have opened yourself up to us and we appreciate you because of it. You have a tremendous amount to offer our community and I'm proud to know ya! I shall now call you my little steemit sister! Congrats sista Cece ;) can you believe it's only been 17 days for you!?
Cici.jpg

Sort:  

AWWW @joeyrocketfilms thank you! How much time did YOU take making this? Jeepers I feel special 💜💜💜

17 days have passed?... I don't know what to say except it's a darn good thing I am my own boss lol

Thanks for this, I will continue to do my best at inspiring, sharing and loving everyone who stops by! I'm happy to call ya my big brother! Let's STEEMON together!

Damn right we will :) It wasn't too bad, maybe 20 min total. You are very welcome :) Always looking forward to more 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42