Sort:  

Great place! @joeypark
This tower reminded me of our Ostankino tower in Moscow.

and the restaurant inside is also )

Look at the view!!!

I really like it!!! Outstanding!!!

If I go to Moscow, I'll necesarily go to Ostankino tower!

I think that you will definitely like it there

Outstanding! transparent glass floor!

5:45

nice pix

Thanks for your attention

Damn!! Those images are mesmerizing. and moreover that video, funny:D, You must had great fun out there. keep up with good work.

Thanks for your attention and nice comment :D

I have visited the place but I haven't been up to the top of the tower, so I actually thought "I can view the city just as good from down here (where the colorful locks were hanging) and avoid paying 10 usd" :D

HAHA I think if you got to the top of the tower, you would really take nice pictures :D

OMG... I like it. "Namsan Tower" just find a awesome place for my next move. I really like your post as you describe so well. thanks...

I really appreciate your attention!!!

Yeah actually The place is so awesome

I hope you visit here

I have been to Seoul and Namsan Tower for three times.. Thanks to K-Drama and K-pop. Seoul now is like my second hometown. My Korean friend from Busan will come to visit me in October ^^

wow second hometown! sounds really good!

Me too. Maybe? I've been there three times :)

I hope you and your friend have a good time in October ^^

Namsan Tower is a beauty. My friend proposed there and he and his wife went back to leave the locks just like many other couples do. Thats and the beautiful sight make it a special place in my heart. I always wish my friends a long and happy marriage when thinking of Namsan Tower.

Thanks for your attention.

Exactly! Many people left a lot of locks.

I hope so :)

i hope this year i will visit your country can't wait for it!!! wish me luck:)

I hope you visit in this year (:

wow beautiful photography and place...!

Thanks for your attention

If you actually come to Namsan tower, you will never forget it!

I was in Seoul, well let's just say a number of decades ago. I don't think the tower was open to the public back then. If it was, I totally missed out on it.

Oh, really? I didn't know that.

What a shame...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37