和亲爱的在一起的点点滴滴——常州(Dear and drooling together - Changzhou)

in #life6 years ago

2F6BE99055C3B04BB1EC9B938D9FE6FC(1).png
我们在将近两个月了,这是我们第一次的旅行,我觉得旅行的意义在于心与心的交流。我很开心,现在我将这三天的旅行记录在这个社区里作为我一个回忆以及给大家分享我们甜蜜的生活。
We have been here for nearly two months. This is our first trip. I think the meaning of travel is the exchange of heart and mind. I am very happy. Now I will record these three days of travel in this community as my memories and share our sweet life.
IMG_3934(20180511-201150).jpg
我们的第一站在常州我们刚到那里的时候被城市的复杂而吸引,我的女朋友曾经去过很多国家,很多的城市,而我只在中国几个城市旅行过,这一次来到这里让我看到不一样的世界,城市的繁华与交通的便利让我吃惊。虽然我不太喜欢这种拥挤的地方它会让我有种忙碌的感觉,但是我的女朋友却觉得这种城市适合养老
Our first station in Changzhou,When we first got there, it was attracted by the complexity of the city. My girlfriend had been to many countries, many cities, and I only traveled in several cities in China. This time I came here to see something different. The world, the prosperity of the city and the convenience of transportation surprised me. Although I do not like this crowded place, it will make me feel busy, but my girlfriend thinks that this city is suitable for old age
IMG_3962(20180513-014814).jpg
这是常州的恐龙园,中国最大的游乐园之一,里面有很多外国友人,它有很多娱乐项目,不过大多都是很刺激的考验心脏承受能力的,我只玩了一个就不敢再玩了
This is Changzhou's Dinosaur Park, one of the largest amusement parks in China. There are many foreign friends in it. It has many entertainment projects, but most of them are exciting tests of the ability of the heart. I can only play one and I dare not play again.IMG_4022(20180512-135046).jpgIMG_4023(20180512-135109).jpgIMG_4032(20180512-135414).jpg
常州恐龙园的游行,有点类似迪士尼里面的场景,它附近有很多的商店,游客可以去购物,吃一些各地的特色的东西,不过价格都是挺贵的,我只是个底层阶级大学生哈哈哈,网上说晚上有鬼游街,不过我和我的女朋友都太累了,本身对这些有了项目也不是太过热衷。
The parade in Changzhou Dinosaur Park is somewhat similar to the scene in Disney. There are many shops near it. Tourists can go shopping and eat some special things from all over the world. However, the prices are quite expensive. I'm just a class college student ,hahaha. The Internet said that there are ghosts walking through the streets at night, but my girlfriend and I are too tired and I am not very happy with these projects.
常州有很多的网红甜品店啊,龙虾店之类,我们去了一家甜品店,喝了一杯奶茶还有一些甜品,不过里面的装饰确实是很美的,拍出来可以当做壁纸,我女朋友也很喜欢那种感觉,我承认我们都是吃货
Changzhou has a lot of network red dessert shops, lobster shops and the like. We went to a dessert shop, drank a cup of milk tea and some desserts, but the decoration inside was really beautiful, so it can be used as a wallpaper, and my girlfriend is also I really like that feeling. I admit that we are all food stuffs.IMG_4056(20180513-014814).jpgIMG_4084(20180512-191920).jpgIMG_4118(20180513-014815).jpg
在常州我们住的是一家民宿,一张床,一个厨房,一个桌子,几把椅子。真的就是像是待在家里,我们曾经有过小争执,但最后都化解,而这次旅行更像是给我们的生活增加很多的乐趣,爱情本来的模样不就是一房两人三餐四季的吗?我很爱这种生活方式,希望得到你们的点赞。谢谢。
In Changzhou, we live in a homestay, a bed, a kitchen, a table, a few chairs. It really is like staying at home. We used to have small disputes, but in the end we all resolved. This trip is more like adding a lot of fun to our lives. The original appearance of love is not just one room, two people, three meals, four seasons. Is it? I love this lifestyle and I hope to get your praise. Thank you.

Sort:  

@joeykini, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54