VIETNAM DESTINY IS A RISING STAR

in #life7 years ago (edited)


Vietnamese people are beautiful, smart, & lovable. The fate of their country, Vietnam, depends on two factors.
.
First, their future will continue to rise but only as high as their border walls stand in order to prioritize & protect Vietnamese culture, heritage, family values, nationalism, morality, customs, traditions, history, libraries, archives, and fundamentals.
.
Second, Vietnamese success and destiny will only continue to accelerate, medically, financially, culturally, historically, technologically, as long as their educational systems are decentralized through blockchain over Facebook, crypto over Rothschild, copy left over the NWO, open source over Microsoft, Linux over Apple, and only as long as competition, educationally, economically, philosophically, are encouraged, deregulated as much as possible, through acceleration, through momentum, through the alleged free market or exchange market, through capitalism and not through corporatism, through nationalism over globalism, through individualism over collectivism, through democracy over plutocracy, through competition over monopolies, and through blockchain over technocracy.
.
2017-08-9 WEDNESDAY MD NH Q1 HCM
JOEYARNOLDVN

Sort:  

thats cool Joey. I actually hope so., however, Bitcoin has a bad reputation in the viet community. Ive talked about it with some family and friends. There are several reasons for this (scams, ponzis etc). I know its having a tough time breaking out in the Indian economy bc of strong fiat economy, . regardless, I do think crypto is the future, and things are bound to start shifting in the long run.

@kevbot, understood. It can be tough. That is why education is important. We do in fact learn everywhere and not only in a classroom. We can all help introduce people to crypto and blockchain and open source and to the philosophy of all of it.
.
We can teach them how to teach themselves. It can be tough with fake websites and scams and spam and all kinds of risks and viruses and Trojan horse viruses and the list goes on. New people can be scared to death because of how complex it can all be.
.
In Saigon, Vietnam, I went to a Bitcoin ATM or BTM or an automatic or automation teller or banking machine and I put in my Vietnamese Dong money (VND) into it and scanned my Electrum Bitcoin computer wallet program application or APP with a bar code on my laptop. The BTM scanned the bar code right off my laptop screen and I sent about $500 USD worth of VND into my wallet through an exchanging procedure. In other words, I bought maybe 0.18 or 0.22 Bitcoin (BTC, not BCC) at the end of June 2017, two months ago as it is the 9th of August 2017 right now. I have done some money trading at http://Bittrex.com. I think I like BITTREX.
.
So, I am pretty new to some of this but I am learning and I am trying to do some of this. I am an American, born 1985 in Oregon. I have been in Vietnam for five years.
.
Agreed, crypto is the future. I hope for the best for India, too.
JOEYARNOLDVN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44