You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A False Sense Of Pressure To Conform

in #life5 years ago

I'm Oatmeal and you can't get any more Oatmeal than me haha, take that in your pipe and smoke, I mean bowl and eat it haha, love what you are saying and that is why I shared and liked this post. I love philosophy and I love the value that individuals have in our world. People like you remind people like me of that all of the time and that is the beauty and the oatmeal of it all haha but truly and forever.

Sort:  

Awn!!! Thanks so much for your support and positive vibes! 🧡💜💚🙏🏻 It means a lot!
One love to the oatmeal fam! (I eat oatmeal every single morning so I feel the hype 😉)

I eat a lot of potatoes, too. Awesome. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63