You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child vs. social life - Why are we losing it?

in #life6 years ago

Yes, like rock paper scissors, parenthood beats growing old alone with no family. Some childless seniors are pretty grumpy. Like, get off my lawn grumpy haha. But some grandparents are happy as they had kids and then grandchildren. On average, there is a big difference according to the @Stefan.Molyneux videos I enjoy watching. Love your photos. Cute baby. I'm a male, 33, from Oregon, single, so I can't actually say what it is like to be a parent, but I know in theory that it is very tough but also very rewarding. But I try not to spend too much time on Facebook, especially when Facebook tries to ban me and stuff. Children are our future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51