You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somewhere Between Emotional Extremes

in #life5 years ago

The mountains are high, the valleys are low, and I'm confused on which way to go. So, come on baby, and feel right. Come on baby, towards the light. That's a great song that played near the beginning of Power Rangers The Movie back in 1995. I was very excited to see it as a ten year old boy. I've been on a roller coaster as well. I've been pretty extreme, an all or nothing kind of guy. I used to say something like how people or certain things was like everything and nothing. It was like one of my slogans. I've been a perfectionist at times. I'm competitive. Yeah, take it a day at a time. Great advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61