It's my Birthday on the 15th July - '89 - Yusuf's GratitudesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Birthday Cake anyone!?...It's approaching that time of the year again! One year wiser and stronger, I wonder what's in store for me. I can't wait to share the highlights with my fellow steemians.
Wisdom = Valuing the things you have while you have them.
The greatest lesson I have learnt this past year is knowing the importance of Gratitude. Try to be more grateful for all the blessings in your life; that way you will not take them for granted and hopefully attract more of that same thing into your life, whether it be health, wealth, love or STEEM; Be Grateful! I hope you have a beautiful day everyone & may you stay blessed!
Sort:  

many many happy returns of the day man, stay healthy man. keep rocking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79