You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Just Saying -- YES.., Will Change Your World

in #life8 years ago

When reading this post I literally had a rap in my mind and was reading it as a poem/rap. I made you a voice. A voice that made this very powerful inside me.

So YES. Say yes to life. We are all where we are now because of what happened to us, however good or bad we might judge it. It's irrelevant.
All that matters is we are here.

And ...

What will we do next?

Sort:  

I hear that @joewantsfreedom... You should record it as a rap.., and post it!

Hah, I might.
Though right now I don't have a microphone (Otherwise I'd already record one song I created few days ago).

Though I will try to get one as soon as possible from someone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69