You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUNDERBERG REVIEW III LEMON, LIME AND BITTERS

in #life6 years ago

Not sure if I can find it here in my part of the world but it does look like you are having fun with the drinks...

Sort:  

I am and its very Nice too. Cold outside and us here on the couch drinking this !
Have a great evening ThAnx for stopping by!

Thanks and have a great evening as well.

With drink Haha I will

Is it evening with you too?

Lol yes I was surprise you got it right, its 19:33H here at the moment

I love Being right

Lol it feels great to be on point! What time is it over there?

Sorry Joe didnt See this one but we are in the Same time zone more a less its 13.00 oclock lunch time here in Holland now

Oh great I see we are in same time zone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66