You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Succeed In Every Interview - Funny Satire

in #life2 years ago

It's never too late to Find ideal career options. No matter how old you are, you can learn something new anytime. I am a good example of that. From an early age, I dreamed of becoming an interviewer. It wasn't until I was 35 that I could do it. At first, it was very difficult. But now, every interview I do is a success. And all thanks to a lot of experience. To be a successful interviewer, you must live it and play a special role. It starts with a simple look; my advice is to be punctual, arrive 10-15 minutes early; use gestures during the conversation and maintain eye contact. Always gather information about the future interlocutor beforehand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59