You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Aware Of The One Person You Really Need To Know... You!

in #life7 years ago

I always think about why I am living like what I am living right now. In others eyes, I am not a life winner but at least not a loser. My living right now is not what I want. I have plenty of things that I want to do but eventually I didn't go for my wish and did what others think I should do. Actually I have the right to choose my life but I am not brave enough to go for that. Because I have my family, my friends, and somebody who care me. I think it is the educations shaping us since we are small. The school and the society are shaping children to become robots. They told the children not to do this, not to do that, doing this is good, doing that is good. Eventually, all the children will think doing what they like is wrong, they will lose their passion to live. They won't do big things when they grow up. They won't become a great person. They won't live happily and finally all become robots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68