Better ones self

in #life7 years ago

Some people say that the one who does the most experimenting wins. I really enjoy that statement! It brings me a great deal of happiness. Sometime when someone has been doing something for a great deal of time it makes changes a lot harder then thy should be. I began my journey about 8 months ago in trying to better myself in some aspects of my life. My current job pays well and I know a lot about how things go and help and try and improve in most aspects of the business. However I always seem like it’s just not enough fulfillment for me. I want to do more then my current job. I began investing in my self with a variety of online courses and I helped my mental state tons. I started reading more and questioning my motives and why I do certain things in certain ways. I started looking into this community and it seems like many people are here to improve the worlds in so many ways. Hope to learn from everyone I see.

I just began learning about blockchain technology and it seems this will revalutionize the way we do many things. I’m excited to learn and perhaps share this new concept with others!

Godspeed!

Sort:  

Congratulations @joerob! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @joerob! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48