Sort:  

They are... Part of the unspoken sex trafficking that occurred in the towns around US Camps. These girls probably worked selling phone cards in different shops during the day...

You spend enough time interacting with the ladies, you learn not everything is as on the up and up.

I'm just hoping they could go home to their families. Or have different jobs. I dunno. If only, I could help.

Most of them are there for the sole reason of sending money to their families. Some get lucky and find less exploitive situation, others, not so much. Some find a GI that buys their contract... Change comes slow though.

I was about to ask you what's a GI but then I googled it. Going abroad is really a long shot. It's a gamble that's difficult to win if you don't have the appropriate cards. It hurts me. I hope I could help them in the future if I'm able already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00