Steeming here at the Wynn in Las Vegas! 😎☀️

in #life6 years ago

24f08fed-dd54-4ff1-b15a-104140a44e8b.jpeg


Hi everyone! I am working on some new videos and big things to come here today st the beautiful Wynn hotel in Las Vegas! Follow me @joeparys for more info, educational videos, updates and more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I am fine,how are you?@joeparys67 Your post has been very good. Very well, thank you for sharing something good. I will follow you to succeed at steemit. I believe you'll help me.

Thank you very much @masumali786 for your kind comment. I am glad that my posts are useful for you.

@joeparys67 Thank you comment reply to.

Start inviting your friends today and earn your share of a 250 STEEM reward pool. The reward at the end of the program is calculated based on the amount of users you have invited. (Example: 10 users signed up using your referral code, and there was a total of 100 new sign ups during the program. You would be rewarded with 1/10th of the reward pool (25 STEEM). If you are in the top 5 list of users with the most referrals you will be rewarded with an extra 50 STEEM.
https://dlive.io/signup?referrer=turboucoin

Thank you for all of your videos. Just started on Steemit this week and watched a few of your videos and they have been very helpful! Thanks again :)

@njshorebeachlife, thank you for your kind feedback. I am glad that you like my videos.

Hey again @joeparys I watched your youtube video 5 Tips to Become Successful on Steemit and it said there was a previous video on how to invest in buying steem. I tried to find it on your channel but couldn't. I did watch your video on transferring steem from binance to steemit. Would you then somehow convert that into steem power? Thanks so much, still very new at this!

sir great work i wachted all of your vedios on youtube just love it i expect more once again thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30