My Dubai adventure

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Been out for a while taking time to enjoy a break and I would love to share my adventure. I have never visited the middle East and Dubai was a good attraction to start. Its very hot here but that does not stop me from seeing what it has to offer.
The city is beautiful and organise and the people are friendly and it been a cosmopolitan city caters for different cultures. Here they speak Arabic but English is becoming the first language

image

Had to see the tallest building in the world.... BurjKhalifa and was impressed by it's beauty

image

We ventured into the desert and enjoyed a drive . This was my highlight of the trip and meeting new friends. And the car we we're in was good V8 engine that could handle the desert sand

image

image
Sunset over the desert

The Dubai skyline is changing rapidly and more buildings keep coming up. The city is growing

image

image

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50