You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.T. (film): This film came with so much merch

in #life6 years ago

E.T. was the very first movie I saw in a theater. I was 5 and my grandfather took me. Considering the theater used to be a church complete with remnants of the alter still behind the screen it was literally and figuratively a religious experience. To this day I can still remember the overwhelming smell of popcorn and the floor still being a little sticky.

Sort:  

Yes, great memory of mine. Hey do you have discord? I started a server dedicated to music and I know you post about albums you love so I thought you might be interested. Let me know and I'll send you a reply with the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01