You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling down and getting back up: why the second part is the most important

in #life6 years ago

@jayna.. the idea that says that a contest is good ... 

that will motivate new users to try to publish quality content to try to win the jackpot. what you say in the end that the system is being manipulated these in the true the whales have the control of everything that are enriched in the rib and the effort of the others ..

but you do not have to look for it, you have to go ahead and go out on our own ... greetings ..

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and commenting! Yes, I think contests are good motivators. I am going to give it a whirl.

perfect, I'll be waiting for your contest, whoever

       wants and I am the winner hahaha

Hooray! I haven’t even posted the contest yet, but I have people jockeying for position to win the prize. Stay tuned, and thanks for your comment.

ok, I'll pay attention when 

    I publish the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48