Another Silly Observation from Another Silly Nobody:

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Well, I thought I was over it, but I just got hit with the second round of this season's flu... To top it all off, I'm coughing like a patient in a tuberculosis ward, I noticed that my gut is getting a little bit bigger, I'm closer to death than I was to birth, and I just cut directly into the middle of the lifeline in my right hand while crushing a beer can... Well, fuck it... I don't believe in silly superstitions anyway... Here's looking forward to a glorious Summer..

Not to be confused with a certain Gloria Summer, but I'm pretty sure "I Will Survive"...

0103.jpg
Ain't I just an enthusiastic looking motherfucker...

Sort:  

Hi, joe-boyko! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts

Check out @resteemyou's' introduction post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44