You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWER UP | I feel like a Power Ranger

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@nicksmitley Hey Nick, yeah I get those looks quite often from my kids haha, the joys of being older and not having as good a filter from brain to mouth.

I have been upvoting newbie posts with good content and other posts that I think are valuable and meaningful, along with music. Decided I would save my approval for goats, kitties and GR Scam posts for facebook lol

Sort:  

Awesome! helping to keep steemit used for good. I really stay away from FB as much as possible now. Welcome though! I hope you enjoy and benefit from the platform.
Cheers!

Thanks, I am finding it really interesting. I still do FB for business marketing and when I don't feel like doing housework lol. Nice chatting with you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39