You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I became a teacher and sacrificed my dreams: Part 1 of 2

in #life6 years ago

No education is ever wasted, perhaps once you have settled in teaching, you will be able to find time to continue with studies.

Life might take you down a completely different road and none of the above will be applicable.

In the moment, you have made the right decision for you @solomonsel too many highly educated youth are walking the streets looking for employment.

Sort:  

I've written a part two to this post. Please do read it. I love my job now. It's fulfilling. I didn't plan for things to turn out this way but now I'm glad I did. Part two has all the thought of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60991.51
ETH 3361.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48