You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Need To Do A Video Intro Post- Ask Me Anything!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Haha, the first sentence makes me laugh and I love your 2nd sentences (It also means I'm going to really be challenging myself to do things that make me uncomfortable.). You can do it, I have been thinking about doing video too and keep delaying it until now.

Sort:  

Let's do a video together @joannewong! Also, pretty please ask me a question haha I need more to talk about

Are you serious about doing a video together? @nomadicsoul?
What do you love about Malaysia?

Yes I'm serious! We're both nervous maybe, so it could be perfect!

Okay,​ let do a ​video together. @nomadicsoul, how do you want to do it?

I'm thinking of ideas! I know we can do it though

Yes I'm serious!
We're both nervous maybe, so
It could be perfect!

                 - nomadicsoul


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66