Friday is here! Yay!

in #life5 years ago

Finally, the end of the week. A dialysis session in the evening and that's it, I can start enjoying the weekend and my favourite day, Saturday which in my opinion should last at least two consecutive days.
I am looking forward to a usual exciting trip to the hospital with our crazy paramedic. It gives such adrenaline shot, haha.

Meanwhile, though, I am walking around the house admiring the wildly blossoming poppy flowers and other plants. Isn't June one of the most beautiful months?

My husband, in turn, says that instead of admiring flowers I should do something more profitable and learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. He keeps sharing various links with me but huh, whenever I start reading I seem to get lost. I understand single words but I cannot quite understand the whole sentence. Fascinating. Last night he shared something about steem dollars. I guess I will read during my dialysis, it will keep my busy. Unless I get asleep. You never know.

Cheers.:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66431.89
ETH 2569.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65