#ULOG no.5 : Visiting Baby Gab2x

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1454.JPG

I have a baby cousin and I missed her so much so I decided to visit her today. I am busy with my work recently and its been a while since I have seen her .

IMG_20180512_181833.jpg

This is my very very cute cousin and she is 7 months old. In our clan , she is the youngest baby for now. Everyone love her so much because she is adorable and kissable.

For now she can crawl and stand a little . She can't talk for now but she can baby talk. She likes watching music videos of Disney Princesses. Isn't she cute ? 😍😍

IMG_20180512_183234.jpg

Playing with her can makes my stress relieve. I am stressed with my work but today I feel much better. I know if I always look at the bright side everything will be okay.

Recently , I feel emotional and stressed easily . I don't know why I am feeling like this. Maybe of something or just don't know the reason. Thanks to my cousin. I am receiving positive vibes now. Anyway, this is my ulog for the day.

Lovelots,
@joancabz

received_1748332078547086.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79