SELF-THOUGHTS: REST DAY AT LAST !

in #life6 years ago

Capture.PNG

Hi I am back with my self thoughts ! This week has been a very hectic week for me . I have been catching up to my work because I have been very lazy in conducting classes . I have been telling myself that it's okay I can manage but lately I realized that I have a lot of bills that are piling up . Due to this reason, I have been working for more than 10 hours a day starting last week. It is very difficult but thinking about my responsibilities, I made it work. 😊

I realized that I will be turning 25 years old soon and I haven't had any savings or investments . I am not getting any younger and I need to secure my future too . I may not stay in our house for a long time and be dependent with my parents so for now I need to work hard or even double time .Before when I worked at the office , I can have a 12 hours of working time so I was wondering why I can't do that now .

Maybe because working at home can have a lot of distractions and staying at your room can make you feel sleepy and you may want to take a nap or rest . These are the disadvantages of working at home . Anyway , at least today is the start of my day off and I will try to do something productive . I will write blogs and spend time with my loved ones. As of now , I don't have any certain plans.

SELF-THOUGHTS

You can work on weekdays so take a rest on the weekdays.

My self thoughts for today is to always take a rest on the weekdays or else you will end up being exhausted . I even tried to work for a long hours and no day off but after getting a high salary . You can literally get sick after all the hard work. We should try to balance our work and private life . They would always say that health is wealth . We should take care of our health first and get enough sleep if you can . This is the most important thing that you should do while you are still young and able to work . Don't abuse yourself and give a reward to yourself . Always appreciate God for all the blessings that you have received and even God has a Sabbath day so how come we can't? So think carefully and take things slowly . You can get your goals if you can manage your own time wisely . Anyway ,this is my post for the day . Thank you so much for reading and enjoy your weekend .

How do you usually spend your rest day ? Please share your thoughts in the comment section below . I would love to hear your thoughts .✌👌😊

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

UPVOTE 🌼
FOLLOW👍
RESTEEM 😇

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Keep it up Nice post

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 10.98% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your 2nd task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Nice post!
Upvote,follow,resteem.
Kryptonia @Hokkaido

Nice post!
Upvote,followed,resteem.
Kryptonia @steemizm

Upvote,follow,resteem.
Kryptonia @vote-transfer

Upvoted and resteemed

like your post

Great Article thanks for sharing from @kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84