SELF-THOUGHTS | LIFE IS FULL OF SURPRISES!

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180428_204207.jpg

Life has a lot of surprises to offer. You may not expect the unexpected.

Some planned events may sometimes have a different result. In life ,it is not necessary to be perfect . You should accept the reality that we do commit some mistakes or failure. God has given you some trial to face and not to run from it. He will give you signs or surprises that will make you feel that you are blessed and lucky.

I had a very blessed day today because we saw Sto.Nino after offering candles at the church
.We were just planning to offer candles and go to the bank after but before we exit the church. We met Sto.Nino who just came back from a procession .

Honestly, it was my first time to experience to see Sto.Nino that is very near me and I felt like I am lucky and blessed. I realized that life is full of surprises and we should just go with the flow.

We should not worry and always look on the bright side. God has reasons for everything and I just knew it today. I know I am emotional but I should try to find the meaning of my life.

IMG_20180428_100030.jpg

Anyway,thank you for reading and till next post then.

Lovelots,
@joancabz

Sort:  

It is, indeed :) Surprises everywhere.. :) And congratulations for being able to see Sto. Nino near you. :) :) I am not a Catholic but I bet that is really a very nice feeling. :)

Yes , I agree I was really caught off guard..it was a very surprising moment for me. It was a nice experience and I think it was a sign ..honestly im not that religious but seeing Sto. Nino. It made my faith stronger.

Hi. I just started following you. And Kaayo jud. We have to be positive always. Looking at bright side. Hehe

Hi thank you for following me and I did the same to u too. Be positive and don't let negative vibes ruin your day . :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44