SELF-THOUGHTS: Being Myself | WRITER OF MY OWN BOOK😊😇

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180603_091147.jpg

The greatest thing about where my life is right now is it's very relaxed and chill. I'm just hanging out, being myself and doing my work.

It has been a while since I am being myself. I came to a point that I always worry about the people around me . I even tried to pretend I am okay but the truth was I'm not okay at that time
. I was in my comfort zone and I forgot to grow. I was always dependent to the people around me.

I realized that I needed to get out of my shell and explore . There are many beautiful things in life that I haven't tried. I should set in my mind that I should not depend on someone because I have my own mind and body . I should be the one who will rule my life and create my own story. I am a writer of my book so I grow up and enjoy the good things I am experiencing right now.

That would be my self thoughts for today. Thank you for reading .

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joancabz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

PERFECT! I'm glad to hear your thoughts. Indeed, you are right ^_^ . KEEP ON, I'll just be right at your back.

heheheh thanks for being there for me love mwaaah :*

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87