SELF-THOUGHTS:A moody me | Tantrums here and there😥😧

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180213_113041.jpg

I am not that perfect . I am just me .

I am too busy with my life right now. I feel like I am going to explode any minute from now. I have this kind of feeling but I can't give meaning to this. I realized that I have been very moody recently. My tantrums are getting worst and worst. I get angry even on a small things and I am not sure why.

Is this me ? Or I badly needed some rest ? My feeling right now is too empty . Why is this happening ? I have too many questions that are left unanswered.

I just wished someone can give me an answer or if someone would just ask how am I doing right now. Eventually there is no one. I am living in a house where many people are living but sad to say I am just invinsible to them.

Am I not worth it ? Am I useless ? Why am I feeling lonely ?

I am alone in a room and listening to music . Trying to reflect all the things that have been happening to me recently. I guess I overlooked something but don't know which is it though.

SELF-REALIZATION

I realized that I can give advice to others but I just can't apply those advice to myself. I should figure out how to fight these moody self of mine.
I do have a lot on my plate right now and can't solve all of them . Anyway, I am just writing this post because I have no one to talk to . I just felt neglected and don't want to beg for any attention.

Fighting this battle alone is difficult for me but I should stay strong or else I will lose.

Sincerely yours,
@joancabz

Sort:  

Great post @joancabz keep up the great work :)

Keep going and whatever you may be facing right now, you will be able to surpass it. Give time for yourself to relax and reboot yourself. God bless.

Oh thank you so much :( I really needed this encouragement . I really appreciate it .

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by joancabz being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63