My wish this 2019... 🙏🙏

in #life5 years ago

My 2018 ended well . I was fully satisfied with all the blessings that I have received last year . God has given me more than I expected. I let go of the grudges and past memories that has been left in my heart. I tried to think positively and many has changed since last year. I know this is a new start for this year so I should make plans and I should achieve all of it .

I have already have many plans in my mind and all I need to do is list all of it and execute it so that I can be successful with it . I should have plan A and plan B so that everything would work. 😊😊

image Source

  • SAVE MORE MONEY AND SPEND LESS

I should save more money and say no to cravings . I have been always craving for many food recently after my work because of my stress eating . I know it's bad for my health but I can't control myself so this year I should work more on being responsible responsibly.

  • FOCUS ON HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

In my work, I always sit down for a long time so I don't have enough time to exercise so I should have time for exercising . Today I am starting to have an exercise . :) I began with 50 squats with a supervision of my boyfriend. At least I can do some short time exercise would be better for my health.

  • ENOUGH SLEEP

I don't have enough sleep last year because I keep on surfing the internet at work so this time . I am decreasing my screen time at night. I even deactivated my Facebook and I succeeded in sleeping early and I can wake up at the same time.

  • WORK LIFE BALANCE

This year I should have a work life balance so that I can have a happier lifestyle. I need to spend time with family and my love. My boyfriend and I agreed to have at least once in a month out of town and try to spend time together to make our relationship stronger.

For now this is my wishes for this year and I hope I can achieve all of these and I will try to work hard just to make my wishes come true. I know God is always with me so I am confident to achieve all of my wishes. :) Anyway, this is my blog for the day and again Steemians Happy New Year and Good luck to all of us . :) ❤😊

Sort:  

Good Luck - For me I wish and try to stress less.

Thank you @minimining :) I hope your wish will come true :)

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 55.42% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81