Loving you is never easy but I won't give up 🙏

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180624_191456.jpg

My love ❤😍

I know from the beginning that loving you was never an easy thing . I already know how complicated you are but then I accepted you for who you are. We were both perfect strangers but we fell in love each other . We are not perfect couple, we have been having a lot of misunderstandings recently or even speechless moments. We may end up both crying but still we managed to be okay. We have a lot of differences and we have our own perspectives in life. Because of that we have many fights and we ended up hurting ourselves.

Sometimes I would think if my decisions were all correct or not but when I remember the memories we have build together. I realized that I am always happy whenever I am with you . You can always make me smile even on your corniest joke. You admitted that you are not a sweet man but for me you are sweet to me . You care for me a lot and you always encourage me to be a better person. I have a lot of lapses in my life and I easily give up. I am not a perfect person either.

Thinking about my future without you would be sad for me. I cannot imagine myself being alone without you by myself. If I think about it maybe I can survive but I would be hurting inside. I don't know what future God has given for both of us but I am always praying to have a good relationship with you .I wanted to spend many time together with you if he will allow us. I am not going to give up if our relationship becomes rough. I would always wait for your decisions and I will accept what would it be.

My love @iamwhatiamnot I am so sorry for being emotional and irrational . I know I made some mistakes to make you act that way and I feel guilty about it. You know how much I sincerely love you and I respected you as my boyfriend. I hope you would not feel insecure about my past. As what I have told you HE has been my past and now you are my PRESENT. It means I loved you ever since you walk in my life . I will not easily fall out of love to you . I will shower you love and patience that no one can give you. I am not a perfect girlfriend but I am trying my best to be one. I don't want to waste the relationship we have build because of our childish arguments and disappointments. I know its not healthy to fight but maybe we are just normal people and we have our own limits. We have our own dramas in life and of course we are both tired with our responsibilities in our own family. It is not something we can ignore and we should face it TOGETHER. We should not let our emotions affect our decision making. 😉Anyway, enough with the drama, just remember this I will love you and it will never change. No matter how moody and strict you are. I will remain the same .I won't give up and I am always waiting for God's decision. ❤😊

Sort:  

This post has received a 9.01 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63