Happy 6th Monthsary Love😊😇

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180916_153754.jpg

Hi love ,

Happy 6th monthsary to both of us.
It has been half a year and I love spending time with you. I am always thankful to have you as my love.❤❤ You have been protective and supportive these past few days. I know we are both busy with work but seeing you everyday makes my day complete. We may have some differences and misunderstandings but it is just a part of our relationship. I am so sorry for being "pasaway" sometimes. I just want to show how much I love and care for you even for a simple thing. I may not be perfect girlfriend but I am trying to be one. You know how much I love you and it won't change. I just hope that we can face some trials and problems together. Remember we are a team so if ever something is bothering you don't hesitate to tell me.

"Ayaw na gud kauwaw hehehe." Everyone in my family loves you and same goes with me. Anyway, di na nko tas on kay kapui na. I love you my love. Stay kind, generous and handsome ever
Mwaaah ..😍😛😜

Sincerely loving you,
Your pretty girlfriend Joanah😂😂

IMG_20180916_173714.jpg

IMG_20180916_203542.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone. Very cute couple

Thank you so much :)

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 400 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Upvote you in kryptonia@CEARrtou66

Very beautiful couple. :)

congratulation !!
cure pair

Always be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18