Gifts from Michigan 😊🙏

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181204_173904.jpg

My aunt has been living in Michigan for a long time and every year she would send us package. She loves giving us many things that we can use and eat . She was very kind to do that every year . We know that it was tough to work abroad away from her family . Even though she is far from us she would not forget all of us.

She sent us lipstick , lotion , hand sanitizer and chocolates. We all loved her gifts and I love it too . I do love the lipstick shade and the lotion were all fragrant . When I received it , I was really happy and it made me energize to finish my work.

IMG_20181204_183809.jpg

IMG_20181204_183829.jpg

My year ended with a good thing so I am excited to receive gifts from someone . Of course, I would love to share gifts to the people I loved this Christmas. I can really feel the spirit of Christmas now . Christmas is around the corner so I should prepare for it .

My most anticipated holiday is Christmas and New year so I am excited for it . Let's be happy and let's share to those needy people if possible. Anyway, this is my post for today and see you in my next post . :) Have a great day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank you for using @entrust!

You got a 27.75% upvote from @entrust courtesy of @joancabz!

Entrust is a bot focused on rewarding delegators and helping users promote their posts. We give 100% of the total rewards to the delegators with payouts will be given daily. If you would like to consider delegating to @entrust, we've made a quick delegation link for you :

10000 SP | 5000 SP | 1000 SP | 500 SP | 300 SP | 200 SP | 100 SP or visit our own tracker website for more information :

http://entrust.netlify.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46