Friends forever ❤❤

in #life6 years ago

41916760_745920999093631_8668382414474575872_n.jpg

"Friendship is the hardest thing in the world to explain. It's not something you learn in school. But if you haven't learned the meaning of friendship, you really haven't learned anything."
― Muhammad Ali

These are my best friends and they are the most important people in my life. They have supported me in all of my decisions and I always have their back . :) I am too thankful to have these beautiful girls and I just can't ask for more . We have met recently and it was fun . I will share more of our meet-up in my next blog . Stay tune ! 😍😊

Sort:  

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 950 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Really nice friends.

done upvote

Love The Quote..

Very lovely. You guys r beautiful and loving your smiles...@fisherman

Wow! Great pic, and HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

Lovely pic.

Upvoted From Kryptonia Id @michealclauri

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50