25th Chapter of my life ❤🙏

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180916_202204.jpg

I am blessed with another year and I am in a new chapter of my life right now. I am excited for more surprises that life will give to me.😊😇😍

#A super late upload.#takenlastseptember16

Sort:  

Better late than never. Happy birthday!

Hawlpy belated birthday darling. Grow in good wealth , health and grace.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @purpletanzanite :) You are very sweet . I appreciate your message .

Congratulations @joancabz ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Happy birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post

Support from kryptonia I'd ferozkhan

Belated birthday wishes to you.

Belated happy bday!

Belated happy birthday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65