You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are You Waiting For?

in #life7 years ago

Love it. Lots of time we say "I'll do it tomorrow, I'll start tomorrow or when I'm ready". TOMORROW is your biggest ENEMY because it starts with today. Today is the day. Most of us wait till tomorrow, which never comes.
"JUST DO IT" says it all and that is the way I try to live my life. And yes, we can't think of what others think because that is not their life. Everyone has their own dreams and paths of life and if you are not happy, then you really have to change something in your life or it will never change.
Thank you for the tips and this great post. Upvoted and following to see more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94