You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemtrails Madness In Vancouver

in #life6 years ago

I know what you mean. I thought I was the only one seeing this and being so frustrated.
One day I went for a walk and seen 8 chemtrails just over the track I was walking on. I couldn't believe it and I wish I had taken the picture but didn't have the phone. And they were all lined up all at the same time and lasted for about 15 + minutes, which really was insane and scary since who know what crazy poison they are spraying and like you said who are they and don't we people have the right to say something or do something about it.

So glad to see more people here on steemit talking about it.

Sort:  

Sad times we live in dear @joalvarez. They use chemtrails, which contain heavy (and very poisonous) metals (such as Barium, Strontium, Aluminium etc.) to ionize the atmosphere so they can manipulate it with frequency control devices (radars, cell phone towers and lots more we know nothing about...) so they can manipulate the weather, mainly by killing natural occurrence of rain clouds. They literally kill the natural regenerating energy of Earth: Orgone energy. It’s heart breaking and follows very dark agenda of Deep State. I still have hope though that humanity will awake! I have to! Much love your way, thank you for your comment Joanna!

I know. I feel terrible and scared for my kids and what this world is becoming.
Like you said, I hope that humanity will awake and that there is hope to stop all these criminals.

I really appreciate you explaining more about the chemtrails, since I knew that they were really toxic and poisonous, but I didn't know what exactly they were spraying so thank you for educating me even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66