You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idea factory: How can you help to create the first place of a network of autonomous places based on blockchain to support citizens, entrepreneurs, learners, explorers, creatives and digital nomads?

in #life6 years ago

Thank you for your mindful reply. I'll be happy to cooperate with you whenever you'll find some times and wish youalso good luck with learning about steem API and utopian, I am sure you'll be able to make prodigious dev with these skills! I am also learning about it and prototyping a lot. Maybe we can share some tricks when we found out something interesting ;-) I am looing forward to read you again and can't wait the day you'll come back sharing you new skills and maybe I'll come back earlier to you if we need any other kind of dev! All the best, Jean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43