You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Asifa Bano - The World Should Know

in #life6 years ago

Absolutely agree.
The one guy that asked another man to hold up killing her, so he could rape her one last time, I simply cant fathom the pure evil, and I cant quite remember that my heart has been this broken.
I want to get the word out, and I want fucking change in India. Their caste system is deplorable, but it doesn't only happen there.
Either way, I would send all my BTC to some corrupt official in India that could give me 30 minutes with each of these. The amount of anger I feel, is unlike anything before. Unhealthy for sure.

I don't believe in any god, and the more I look around and see these acts being committed by believers of, whatever, religion, the more I despise people making claims, in the name of any religion.

I cant talk to my wife about this, and I cant really ask any friends to read the story, as it is out of the worst horror movie, so I decided to just post here. Hoping others will be made aware of it and maybe do a little to try and promote some kind of change in India.

Sort:  

I understand sometimes you want to hide the ugliness of the world from you're family.
Anger is justified just don't let it bother you for too long as it may affect you're family. I really, sincerely hope Asifa's killers get punished according to the barbarity they have displayed. it's absolutely sickening how religious zealots have any way of justifying this sickening crime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76