The seven monsters of Guaraní mythology Part six

in #life8 years ago


Source: http://www.taringa.net/comunidades/nogod/8658435/Seres-mitologicos-en-las-religion-abrahamica-y-semiticas.html

The anguish with fear and head down respond in silence, Tume Arandu interprets the silence as a yes and retires to begin with his plan to regain peace and harmony. When Tume Arandu arrives at his quarters he calls his sisters to give the news, the sisters immediately go to meet him, organize a campfire and sit around the fire Tume Arandu, Guarasyáva, Tupínamba and Porãsy where they establish a pleasant talk.
Tume Arandu began the conversation, he told them that he had attended the meeting with the elders, and the bird Jahari gua'a spoke in the name of Tupa. He conveyed the concern of the God for the incidents of his people, To the seven beasts that tormented the villages, the bird transmitted precise instructions to end the dynasty of evil.
The brave Porane offered to kill the beggars, I will take care of him. Moñái I will seduce him, I will finish him without him having time to defend himself, if I shall die I will do it with gusto for the people of the town, the brave Wants to start at the same time.

Tume Arandu received instructions on how to use these leaves which he collected on the verge of the ka'aruvicha estuary, he knows his powers and how he will strengthen the one who drinks the drink, Tume Arandu prepares the infusion, to drink it and to give drink to his sisters, That they will need if they want to liquidate the monsters.
The challenge does not scare Porāsy, on the contrary he fills her with valor and courage, she feels protected after having drunk the magical infusion of ka'aruvicha.
The magic effect of this infusion is extraordinary, all who drink from it will feel stronger and will join in one, the brothers have drunk the magical passion, now everyone will feel what the other feels, what one feels all feel.
Before the sun rises Porãsy embarks on the journey in search of Moñái, he enters the jungle walks stealthily Tume Arandu feels every step that his sister Porãsy gives way.


Source: https://arescronida.wordpress.com/2011/04/06/la-leyenda-de-los-siete-monstruos-guaranies/

Porã and at this moment it is very powerful it carries with it all the power of the brothers, the strength of the tribe, the goodness of the forest the protection of the sky and the overwhelming force of the rivers, walks confident knowing of this protection.
Is very slowly approaching to the cave of Moñái, with great care and silent steps, the girl enters very stealthily inside the cave, Moñái is asleep but his instinct tells him that there is someone with him in the cavern, the smell is unbearable, the Light is scarce, the young Poraney, although I'm already used to the sight, you can hardly see inside, that's where the Moñái's voice listens. Who's there? Porãsy with the sweetest voice in the world, I've come to visit you, Both of you who wanted to meet you, to verify for myself what is said of you, I must be very in love to enter alone and without light in this cave said the young girl with angelic, the bewildered monster is very slowly approaching the young, and He perceives the scent of a woman, he knows that it is a refined woman, consult!
What they say about me?
Did you hear that you are in love? If so, I answer Poranas.
So I see these willing to be my wife then? If I long to be your wife again answered Poranas
Is that what you are looking for? Said Moñái. Look, do not take it badly I'm not one before I want to meet your family, the young woman replied
The silence became eternal, Moñái thought, I draw conclusions and said to himself that can make a defenseless woman, among my brothers and I answer.
If you know me you know my brothers, right? - If they are all legends, I answer Poranas.
I have my older brother who lives in a cavern on the veranda of the Paraná, does not come out because of his deformity, but if you really are in love with me, you will come with me there and we will celebrate the marriage, the skilful Poraney, I will do what you wish my love .
Tume Arandu was right and was right to send his younger sister with Moñái, the plan is working well.
Moñái, so brave and naive at the same time, without hesitation went to the cave of teyu and water, looked anxiously at the beautiful young woman, could only think of being married and possess that beautiful woman.

Source: http://pijamasurf.com/2011/01/hang-soon-dong-la-cueva-mas-grande-del-mundo/

They walked for several days until they reached the teyú yagua cavern, Moñái presents his brother with his new love, confesses that in these two days he learned to love her and they are going to get married, tomorrow I go looking for our brothers to celebrate the wedding.
The next morning Moñái. Part in search of his brothers, ten days have passed since the departure of Moñái, on the morning of the tenth day the monster arrives with his brothers, on arriving Porãsy fulfills very well his role as in love, goes out to receive his love so much Has missed, very happy presents his girlfriend to the rest of the brothers, all look at his new sister-in-law envy the fate of Moñái, the young woman is too beautiful for her brother, but still no one suspects anything.
When night came the party began, all seated at a large table, the cave was for the first time illuminated, the den had become a familiar home, the torches illuminated every corner of the cavern, the drink flowed like water, it was a A beautiful day, a beautiful day of celebration, the cavern was so illuminated that it seemed daylight, the darkness reigned outside, and the moon was not able to attend that meeting, sitting on the great table, the beautiful Porana, beside her beloved Mohai, In front of the six brothers: Kurupi, Jasy Jatere, Teju yagua, Mbói Tui, Luisõ and Ao Ao. A photo to the horror, Porãsy looked around studying the situation how to get out of there when the time came, while the brothers drank wildly, they drank the animal.
Out in the dark Tume Arandu and the natives waited for the best time to attack and end the family reunion, in the cavern the beautiful Porãsy, his beloved and his six brothers-in-law continued with the party, when the young woman warns that they are all too drunk Decides that it is time to leave and let his brother enter with the tribe to end the monstrosity.
Porãsy decides to run, but Moñái's speed reaches to close the cave stone, leaving Porãsy locked up, the young woman screams loudly to warn her brother, but the scream of the beast covers the woman's screams.
Moñái shouts a loud deafening scream, Betrayal, Betrayal
To be continue…..

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, reesteemit.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.68 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname and all your team

Awesome post @jlufer my favorite is the Satyr, even in romanian folklore there is a ton of caracters that resembles a Satyr or are related to one, from cute and fury ones till even the cult of Bachus, the God of Good-time and wine or as we all know him the god of Blood, Wine, Music and human sacrifices...

Excellent return my great friend @ cynetyc, all cultures are very interesting, and leave a teaching in them. Thank you very much for visiting, commenting and paoyar my work

This is turning out to be a very interesting story. Thank you for sharing it as I am having fun reading your stories.

Many thanks my great friend @smysullivan for visiting and commenting my post

Very imaginative, well done!

Many thanks my friend for visiting and commenting my post

I am honoured to be part of this community with great talents such as yours.

It is retroactive feeling, thank you my great friend for these wonderful words

Enjoying the Continuation of this Legend, Thank you, Jose'

Many thanks to you my great friend for visiting and supporting my work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72