The photograph of the day Ushuaia Earth host and protector

in #life8 years ago


Source: http://arq.clarin.com/arquitectura/Vacaciones-country-opciones-Salta-Ushuaia_0_1605439511.html

Ushuaia Tierra de mi Argentina host and protector I ask you to receive and protect my children.


Source: http://www.eduardopocai.com/galerias/foto/82-ushuaia-mirando-al-poniente-pero-con-sol.html

My older children Ivan and Brenda made the most important and difficult decision of their life, for which I am very proud, two admirable boys.
I do not say it because they are my children, I mention it because they have really shown me to be two grand, My daughter Brenda left to the care of her grandparents her little daughter Abigail two years, my son Ivan leaves a woman with his future son Ciro, van Heading to Ushuaia, without a home, without work, alone with the money, the desire and the lessons received as a child in search of better well-being for their children. This deserves my respect and admiration.

Source: family album

.
Source: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6oj9UiVNOaglrgA-EPjbUQ

I want to dedicate the music and these letters of the call me Avio del Alma, in honor to these boys

The following passage does not correspond to my authorship, it is the original letter of the Flame of the soul

If they see that the Saint George and the spider fight,
If they heard the Suirirí last night,
If I speak the frog and the charque drips,
Surely time is coming.

It will change the time told us grandmother,
Because the tepui chatay have bloomed,
They will change they do not see that the ants fly
And the wind is sweet from Niñorupah.

He's going to change the north, he's pouring water,
And they've been blowing this for three days.
Sky of sheep after a water sun,
When the moon enters, time will come.

(CHORUS)
That was the wise language of the grandmother,
That was done in the school of a village Arandu.
It's going to change, it's about patience,
That old science of the porhiaju.
It's going to change, it's about patience,
That old science of the porhiaju.

It's going to change the time, I remember Grandma said.
That afternoon that Mom cried preparing the bag,
Since I was leaving for Bs. As. My older brother.

Here is your clothes and here is your avió,
I made him a hen, matambre and chipa.
Go some oranges and some cupcakes,
Although the journey is long, I think it has to reach.

Do not forget your coat that is raw wool,
And wear the poncho I wear your dad.
And then the grandmother, as someone who helps,
Swallowing a cry, he sentenced again.

Go carefully, be gentle and prudent,
That God and the virgin have to accompany them.
For the dangers know how to be a believer,
Santa Catalina is not going to fail.

And in the times of life,
Keep in mind your mother who knew how to lift,
When you were young against the storm,
Overcoming bad weather by just praying.

Know that in your soul you carry another bird,
That is like a heritage of family love.
It was given to him by his people, his payment dear,
And in their young blood they must return.

I speak of this desire to offer everyone,
From the big heart, brave and capable of playing the whole game,
And find a way out in adversity.

I speak of that outstretched hand,
With the ancient gesture of charity.
Hand of "che friend" that is given without return,
He opens his door and offers his bread.

Avio of the soul, frankness,
Simplicity, respect, manliness and loyalty.
You see, being poor brings wealth,
Remember, it is increased by sharing it.

And listen well, one day when time changes,
If this avió hard within your being,
You or your children, or perhaps your grandchildren,
For God and the country they will have to return.

Know that when I go to the land without evil,
I will leave my bones and my heart,
Substituting the floor of the one that you leave today,
And for the one who always wanted the best.
Source: http://www.albumcancionyletra.com/avio-del-alma_de_los-de-imaguare___161917.aspx


Source: http://www.shutterstock.com/video/clip-7007479-stock-footage-sebastian-beach-fort-lauderdale-entrance-marker.html

I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

Thank you very much my friend @michaelstobiersk, always very companion visiting, commented and supporting my work. I want you to know that you can count on me for what you need. Many thanks

Very beautiful town with the mountain background! Great pictures! I wish to stay there too! Besides, your story is very interesting! Thanks for sharing. ^_^

I appreciate your visit, your comments and the constant support to my work thank you very much

such a lamenting song ......for a beautiful family.

Is a cultural expression of my land, through the transmission of our feelings, this song speaks of the values of the people of my land.
Thank you very much for visiting, commenting and supporting my work.

it's very hauntingly beautiful...

Thank you very much

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @ screenname and your team, for trusting and supporting my work

Querido José Luis, me ha emocionado mucho lo que cuentas, pues imagino como tienes que sentirte, orgulloso del coraje de tus hijos por un lado y con la tristeza propia de un padre al que se le alejan en la distancia éstos.
Pero ten encuenta que si han heredado tu tesón, laboriosidad y buen corazón, conseguirán aquello que buscan , piensa en la alegría del próximo reencuentro y que, además hoy no es como antes, las distancias no son distancias, la tecnología nos permite estar más próximos que nunca.
Van a un lugar hermoso, y es más fácil y agradable pelear por el día a día cuando te rodeas de naturaleza y por tanto de belleza.
Hoy más que nunca quiero que recibas mi abrazo, un abrazo de amigo que , como padre que también soy, se pone en tu lugar.
Da también un fuerte abrazo a tu mujer y a tu nieta Abigail... y recuerda que no hay distancias cuando se está unido por el corazón.
Abrazos angiru José Luis.

Muchas gracias, por el apoyo, siempre buen Amigo y compañero, tu experiencia de vida hace que utilices las palabras perfectas para esta ocasión, agradezco tu empatia, comparto totalmente con lo que decís.
Muchas gracias Mi gran Amigo!
Saludo a toda la familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74