The photograph of the Day Ushuaia

in #life8 years ago


Fuente: http://www.alquilerargentina.com/blog/agenda/fiesta-nacional-noche-mas-larga-ushuaia.html

The photograph of the day corresponds to Ushuaia. A beautiful locality of my beloved Argentina, those who follow my notes know that my children, Ivan and Brenda traveled to this beautiful locality in search of a better future, today Ivan began to work, this had us worried as they passed and did not They got work, if this continued they had to return to their payments, today I received some updates of photographs and I want to share with you.















This is my reflection of the day, I want to share with you with much respect.


"He who learns and learns and does not practice what he knows, is like the one who plows and plows and does not sow anything"
He who does not sow does not reap!
Platon.
Fuente: http://www.imagenesconfrases.info/sabiduria-en-imagenes-con-frases.html



I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.72 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname for trusting and supporting my work

Amazing and beautiful pictures as usual my lovely friend @jlufer. I am sorry that it is so late, I spent the day with my brother and his baby :)

Many thanks for this nice visit my great friend @ dreemit, it is never late when the visit is good.

Thank you for posting @jlufer. Lovely photos and commentary.

Yes....hoping for the best.

Greetings to you and yours. Ciao.

Many thanks for being nice visit my great friend @bleujay

Amigo @jlufer!!! me alegro que Iván haya encontrado trabajo, y que así las cosas vayan mejorando. Precioso Usuahia tal como vemos en las fotos.
Abrazos para ti y los tuyos amigo José Luis!!!

hola mi gran amigo! como has estado?, si por suerte comienzan a fluir las cosas
si es hermosa la localidad ellos están muy contentos.
muchas gracias por esta agradable visita-
Un gran Abrazo!!!

Qué belleza, muy pronto estaré por ahí!!!
Saludos desde Neuquén (:

Thank you very much sir @gololita for your visit, comments and support to my work
Merry christmas to you and all your loved ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55