The photograph of the day South Argentine Ushuaia

in #life8 years ago


In this day I began to receive the first images that my children sent from their trip to Ushuaia.
I wanted to share with all of you.

Source: Family Album
I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina

If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

Thank you for posting @jlufer.

Lovely photographs.
Wishing you and your family God's best for your lives. Ciao.

I appreciate my great friend @ bleujay his constant support to my work thank you very much.
I greet all your family

cloudy photographs ........ ha ha ......... excellent :)
upvoted :D

Thank you very much for supporting my work

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @screenname and all your team for trusting and supporting my work

Gracias por compartir estas fotos, sobre todo porque imagino lo que te hacen sentir, se les ve guapos y contentos, me alegro. Ese lugar es un paraíso, algunos amigos míos han estado de vacaciones por allí y quedaron encantados.
Por el paisaje y por sus gentes....
Bonitas fotos, si ellos no hacen un diario....podías hacerlo tú mismo, con las cosas que te cuenten y las fotos que te manden. No digo que lo publiques, eso es una decisión demasiado íntima, pero seguro que disfrutas haciéndolo para ti, para tu mujer y para tus nietos.
Una experiencia estupenda.
Abrazos para ti y tu familia, amigo José luis!!!!!

Aprecio estas hermosas palabras que dedicas a diario a mi trabajo, lo buen amigo que sos , la empatia que pones al comunicarte , Muchas Gracias por estar siempre presente
Un gran Abrazo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54