The photo of the day imagines de Ushuaia

in #life8 years ago


fuente: http://www.patagonia-argentina.com/viajes/excursion.php/Crucero-Australis-(Punta-Arenas---Ushuaia)/190/

Those who continue my work know that my children have gone to live in the south of my country, Ushuaia, today I have received some new photos and I want to share with you
I hope you like it
Los que siguen mi trabajo saben que mis hijos se han ido a vivir al sur de mi país, Ushuaia, hoy he recibido algunas fotos nuevas y quiero compartir con ustedes
Espero sea de su agrado





















I'll wait for you tomorrow to enjoy another account of my land Corrientes.

José Luis Fernández
Corrientes Argentina


No olvidar de votar a los testigos, ingresa en el link y colabora con tu voto, Apoya la comunidad Habla Hispana (cervantes)
https://steemit.com/~witnesses



If it was to your liking, please help spread my channel, share on your channel, do reesteemit

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Many thanks to you @ screenname and all your team for supporting and trusting my work, this support is of great importance

I am glad your children are keeping up to date with there lives :)

Yes thank god it's going well
I appreciate the support of my work thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54

Thank you for posting @jlufer.

Lovely pictures...very nice for your family indeed.

Greetings to all the family. Ciao.

Thank God the guys are good, they both have work that is important
Thank you very much dear friend @bleujay for this beautiful comment
greetings to all the family

Thank you for your reply @jlufer.

bleujay will be thanking God as well...you are right you know..everything we have is through His Grace.

Buenos Noches to all.

More great photos of your kids and their lives, some great stuff there friend. Nice job!!!

If thank god guys are well already got work both.
Thank you very much dear friend @ barrydutton for visiting and supporting my work

Nice place! Your children are so lucky to live there! Good luck to you and your family! :)

If true, they are very fortunate.
Thank you very much dear friend @tangmo for the visit and your beautiful comment

You're highly welcome! :)

You really make me want to visit that place; beautiful family.

If luckily the boys are doing well, it is a beautiful place, thank you dear friend @linzo for your visit and the company

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59