You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Colour Psychology: Do Colours Really Influence Our Emotions And Behaviour?

in #life7 years ago

Excellent work dear friend @sirwinchester very interesting, I have always known about the psychology of colors, but I must admit that I never get much interest in the subject except today that I went all over the post very interesting, my name is a lot attention red and blue , To me in particular I like the blue and can see it in the images I publish, everything predominates the blue, sir go far, three of my four post that publish today is like this.
Thank you very much for this interesting work
you have a good day

Sort:  

Thank you for your compliments and support, I appreciate it!
And yes you're right, it seems like blue is everywhere. It's most accepted and most people like blue.
Even steemit and the steemit logo are blue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70