You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's A Date!

in #life7 years ago

What an awkward situation dear friend @meesterboom, when I was young had the reputation of being very good with women all wanted to be my friend, once at a party a friend, who after I stopped being one, asked me to intercede because they had fought, I refused categorically, however I was convinced, I went to the appointment to solve the nobiazgo and finally I ended the girl bonding with my person, there ended the friendship with the other boy, this situation sulen be dangerous.
And what about you, will you get that appointment for Eric?
I wish you a wonderful evening

Sort:  

I will try but I don't see it going well. I don't think he and she are matched at all!! It might end up the same way your situation did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35