You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witnessing the Aftermath of Hyperinflation: Zimbabwe

in #life8 years ago

I live in Argentina, we have 48 years and at least 35 years I live with inflation now is the worst time of my life, to give an idea to buy a dollar I have to spend 18 Argentine pesos, as a child the Valia Dolara 1 Argentine peso, now inflation, unemployment, insecurity and corruption of government coexists the first time in my life 48 years after being unemployed for the web that there suete work on it. very good his post congratulations

Sort:  

I can understand why Zim has hyperinflation, but the Argentine economy is a mystery to me. I have regarded Argentina as a country with a fair level of western economy. I have also read that by the end of the 18 hundreds Argentina was one of the strong economies in the world. What happened that changed this status?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43