You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I gave most of my money & stuff away and lived in a Shipping Container before it was fashionable. The Life & Times of Barry Dutton.

in #life7 years ago

You have a beautiful history of life, so that is what counts, we come to this world to learn and try to live a dignified life, have the right and necessary for a life with social commitment, respect to be respected and actively work for Leave some teaching in this world of passage.
Beautiful story dear friend @ barrydutton may god bless and enlighten your way.
I already told you in another moment and I repeat I am at your disposal for what you may need
I send you a big hug
Luis

Sort:  

You have become a good friend to me on here, thanks for the reminder there as well on some things.

Beautiful words, from you today mi amigo. Thank you.

I wanted you to read this and am glad you did!!!!

Well done congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51